Agco tractor brand image cropped

Contact us to experience the JJ's difference You won't be disappointed.

JJ LimitedJJ's are a team of committed, efficient and motivated people who strive to achieve excellence in everything we do.

Our goal is to provide you with the best sales experience available in the Southland, Otago and Canterbury regions.

JJ's Sales Team – Invercargill

 

Lenny BalneavesLen Balneaves

 

Mobile: 027 432 8616
Phone: 03 211 0013
Email: len.balneaves@jj.co.nz

Adam GibsonAdam Gibson

 

Mobile: 027 433 7014
Phone: 03 211 0013
Email: adam.gibson@jj.co.nz

Stuart Winter Sales Rep INVERCARGILLStu Winter

 

Mobile: 027 433 0419
Phone: 03 211 0013
Email: stu.winter@jj.co.nz

JJ's Sales Team – Gore

 

Peter McKerchar Sales Rep GOREPeter McKerchar

 

Mobile: 027 451 5238
Phone: 03 203 9970
Email: peter.mckerchar@jj.co.nz

Geoff Sadlier Branch Manager GOREGeoff Sadlier

 

Mobile: 027 433 6238
Phone: 03 203 9970
Email: geoff.sadlier@jj.co.nz

JJ's Sales Team – Mosgiel

 

Gavin Denston Sales Rep MOSGIELGavin Denston

 

Mobile: 027 435 4017
Phone: 03 489 8199
Email: gavin.denston@jj.co.nz

Tony Scanlan Sales Rep MOSGIELTony Scanlan

 

Mobile: 027 704 8563
Phone: 03 489 8199
Email: tony.scanlan@jj.co.nz

JJ's Sales Team – Timaru

 

Peter Hughes Branch Manager TIMARUPeter Hughes

 

Mobile: 027 458 9873
Phone: 03 688 7401
Email: peter.hughes@jj.co.nz

 

Warren Harrison Sales Rep TIMARUWarren Harrison

 

Mobile: 027 557 4613
Phone: 03 688 7401
Email: warren.harrison@jj.co.nz

JJ's Sales Team – Ashburton

 

Bede Prendergast Branch Manager ASHBURTONBede Prendergast

 

Mobile: 027 706 6682
Phone: 03 307 6031
Email: bede.prendergast@jj.co.nz

Steve Waters pictureSteve Waters

 

Mobile: 027 527 0915
Phone: 03 307 6031
Email: steve.waters@jj.co.nz

JJ's Sales Team – Christchurch

 

Michael Bone Sales Rep ChristchurchMichael Bone

 

Mobile: 027 498 7044
Phone: 03 344 5645
Email: michael.bone@jj.co.nz

Maurice Jordan Sales Rep CHRISTCHURCHMaurice Jordan

 

Mobile: 027 260 7821
Phone: 03 344 5645
Email: maurice.jordan@jj.co.nz